Our Committee


Offham Cricket Club committee is responsible for the mangement of the club. It meets on the second Tuesday of each month when it considers and makes decisions regarding the operation of the club finances and bar, the playing area and other facilties, safeguarding of young players, social events and club policies. Selection committee meets each Monday during the season to select the teams for the following weekend. The committee is made up of the 1st XI Captain, 2nd XI Captain and a further person nominated by the club committee. Players are informed of the teams and other important match information through the Teamo app. Committee members are elected annually, by club members, at the Annual General Meeting each autumn. The current committee members are:

DSCN2020 (2).jpg

Neil Willis, Chairman / Welfare Officer 


Stephen Betts, President

MGI v2.1.jpg

Michael Gittings, Treasurer

Dave sibley.png

David Sibley, Fixture Secretary

Lauria Bell copy.jpg

Laurie Bell, Club Captain

Harry Legg 2.jpg

Harry Legg, 1st XI Captain 

Daniel Blackburn.jpg
Graham Razey.jpg

Daniel Blakeburn, Secretary

Graham Razey, 2nd XI Captain and Junior Cricket Manager

Ben Gittings.jpg

Ben Gittings, Bar Secretary 

Nigel Stoodley.jpg

Nigel Stoodley, Groundsman

DSCN1893 (2).jpg

David Wickwar, Co-oped Member 

George Wood.jpg

George Wood, Umpire Representative

Dick Woodhams.jpg

Richard (Dick) Woodhams, Co-oped Member