Matches

FIXTURES

Sat, May 21 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
The OCG

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Walmer CC 1st XI

Walmer CC
1st XI

Sun, May 22 - 09:30
U15 Premier League
The OCG

Offham CC Under 15

Offham CC
Under 15

Tonbridge CC Under 15

Tonbridge CC
Under 15

Tue, May 24 - 18:00
U13 Championship
The Vine

Sevenoaks Vine CC Under 13 B

Sevenoaks Vine CC
Under 13 B

Offham CC Under 13

Offham CC
Under 13

Wed, May 25 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
Addington Cricket Ground

Addington Village CC Under 11 Vipers

Addington Village CC
Under 11 Vipers

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Sat, May 28 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
Sibton Park, Lyminge

Sibton Park CC 1st XI

Sibton Park CC
1st XI

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sun, May 29 - 09:30
U15 Premier League
The Mote Cricket Club

The Mote Colts Section Under 15

The Mote Colts Section
Under 15

Offham CC Under 15

Offham CC
Under 15

Mon, May 30 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
The OCG

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Pembury CC Under 11 Steelers

Pembury CC
Under 11 Steelers

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
The OCG

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Gore Court CC 1st XI

Gore Court CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 5 - 09:30
U15 Premier League

Offham CC Under 15

Offham CC
Under 15

Holmesdale CC Under 15

Holmesdale CC
Under 15

Tue, Jun 7 - 18:00
U13 Championship
The OCG

Offham CC Under 13

Offham CC
Under 13

Kemsing CC Under 13

Kemsing CC
Under 13

Wed, Jun 8 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
The OCG

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Platt Junior CC Under 11

Platt Junior CC
Under 11

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
Loring Hall

Bexley CC 3rd XI

Bexley CC
3rd XI

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 12 - 09:30
U15 Premier League

Southborough CC Under 15

Southborough CC
Under 15

Offham CC Under 15

Offham CC
Under 15

Mon, Jun 13 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
The Old County Ground

Kings Hill CC U11 - The Black Swans

Kings Hill CC U
11 - The Black Swans

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Tue, Jun 14 - 18:00
U13 Championship
Kings Hill Oval

Kings Hill CC U13 Vampires

Kings Hill CC U
13 Vampires

Offham CC Under 13

Offham CC
Under 13

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
The OCG

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Sherwood CC, Kent Saturday 2nd XI

Sherwood CC, Kent Saturday
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 19 - 09:30
U15 Premier League

Tunbridge Wells CC Under 15

Tunbridge Wells CC
Under 15

Offham CC Under 15

Offham CC
Under 15

Mon, Jun 20 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
Chalket Lane

Pembury CC Under 11 Steelers

Pembury CC
Under 11 Steelers

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Tue, Jun 21 - 18:00
U13 Championship

Cowdrey CC Under 13

Cowdrey CC
Under 13

Offham CC Under 13

Offham CC
Under 13

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
John Roan School Playing Fields

Old Roan CC 2nd XI

Old Roan CC
2nd XI

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 26 - 09:30
U15 Premier League

Offham CC Under 15

Offham CC
Under 15

Kings Hill CC U15 Hurricanes

Kings Hill CC U
15 Hurricanes

Mon, Jun 27 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
The OCG

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Addington Village CC Under 11 Vipers

Addington Village CC
Under 11 Vipers

Tue, Jun 28 - 18:00
U13 Championship
The OCG

Offham CC Under 13

Offham CC
Under 13

Holmesdale CC Under 13B

Holmesdale CC
Under 13B

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
Addington Cricket Ground

Addington Village CC Saturday 1st XI

Addington Village CC Saturday
1st XI

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 3 - 09:30
Friendly
Chiddingstone Cricket Ground

Chiddingstone CC Under 13

Chiddingstone CC
Under 13

Offham CC Under 13

Offham CC
Under 13

Mon, Jul 4 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
Kings Hill Oval

Kings Hill CC U11 Vampires

Kings Hill CC U
11 Vampires

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
ASH RECREATION GROUND

Ash CC 1st XI

Ash CC
1st XI

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 10 - 13:00
Friendly
The OCG

Offham CC Sunday Development XI

Offham CC Sunday Development XI

Capel CC, Kent Development XI

Capel CC, Kent Development XI

Mon, Jul 11 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division

Yalding CC Under 11

Yalding CC
Under 11

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
Roebucks Cricket Club

The Roebucks CC 2nd XI

The Roebucks CC
2nd XI

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 17 - 09:30
Friendly
The Kintons

Yalding CC Yalding Development xi

Yalding CC Yalding Development xi

Offham CC Under 18

Offham CC
Under 18

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
The OCG

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Bromley CC Saturday 4th XI

Bromley CC Saturday
4th XI

Sun, Jul 24 - 13:00
Friendly
Gilbert Hall

Minster (Sheppey) CC Sunday XI

Minster (Sheppey) CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Mon, Jul 25 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
The OCG

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Kings Hill CC U11 - The Black Swans

Kings Hill CC U
11 - The Black Swans

Mon, Jul 25 - 18:00
U11 West Malling Division
Stonehouse Field, Platt

Platt Junior CC Under 11

Platt Junior CC
Under 11

Offham CC Under 11

Offham CC
Under 11

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
The OCG

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sibton Park CC 1st XI

Sibton Park CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 31 - 13:30
Four West
The OCG

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Town Malling CC Sunday 1st XI

Town Malling CC Sunday
1st XI

Mon, Aug 1 - 11:30
Friendly
Pevensey Recreation Ground

Pevensey CC Cricket Week XI

Pevensey CC Cricket Week XI

Offham CC Midweek XI

Offham CC Midweek XI

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
The Grove

Gore Court CC 1st XI

Gore Court CC
1st XI

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 7 - 13:30
Four West
Chapel Meadow L Halstow

Bobbing Court and Lower Halstow CC Sunday 1st XI

Bobbing Court and Lower Halstow CC Sunday
1st XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
Staplehurst Cricket & Tennis Club

Staplehurst CC 2nd XI

Staplehurst CC
2nd XI

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 14 - 13:30
Friendly
The Green

Meopham CC Sunday XI

Meopham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
The 'SCG'

Sherwood CC, Kent Saturday 2nd XI

Sherwood CC, Kent Saturday
2nd XI

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 21 - 13:30
Four West
The OCG

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Wye CC Sunday 1st Team

Wye CC Sunday
1st Team

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Division V 1st XI
Bottles Lane, Rodmersham

Rodmersham CC 1st XI

Rodmersham CC
1st XI

Offham CC 1st XI

Offham CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 28 - 13:30
Friendly
The Common

Southborough CC Sunday XI

Southborough CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Division V 2nd XI
Addington Cricket Ground

Addington Village CC Saturday 2nd XI

Addington Village CC Saturday
2nd XI

Offham CC 2nd XI

Offham CC
2nd XI

Sun, Sep 4 - 13:30
Four West
Brambletrees

Borstal CC Sunday 2nd XI

Borstal CC Sunday
2nd XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Sun, Sep 11 - 13:00
Friendly
The OCG

Offham CC Sunday XI

Offham CC Sunday XI

Carlton Sports CC, Kent Sunday XI

Carlton Sports CC, Kent Sunday XI